2/27 Cinco AMPS 201 +4 71 +5 59 +5.5 68 +6.5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
2/26 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 279
AM+3: 197
AM+4.5: 148
AM+6.5: 136
PMPS: 221
PM+3: 175
PM+6: 83
PM+8: 108

Yesterday's Condo

Two days in a row?!!! Amazing! Don't get too used to this - I just have to do it now, or it won't get done. We are going to try to leave a little earlier than planned because of weather over Donner Pass, so all my tasks are moved up!

Cinco apparently thinks I don't have enough to do this morning.
icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm not complaining, though. I love the green. We are going to have Dawn shoot 1.0 while we're gone, and I think that's a good thing, based on this!

Minka and Sasha were not excited about breakfast - Sasha ate a little more than half and Minka a little less. I'm going to offer Sasha one last snack before I pull her foods and give her Cerenia for the drive. I think Minka wants a different flavor, too. Harvey is, as usual, cleaning his plate repeatedly. I think he managed to get into the kitchen "garden window" overnight because there was a little puddle of clear vomit with some brown grass in it on the kitchen floor when I came down, and the cat grass is on the lower shelf of that window (and it's brown, despite my best efforts). Didn't affect his appy, though!
icon_lol.gif


I may actually get to see some snow falling tomorrow morning!!! (anti-jinx!) I just hope the roads won't be too bad this afternoon. We have four wheel drive and will carry chains, which we've never had to use. Mark learned to drive in the mountains of northern New Mexico, so he thinks it's child's play to drive through the Sierra when it's like this! I won't be posting over the weekend, obviously, but I will try to check in as much as I can, between bouts of throwing my money away in the casinos! Everyone have a wonderful weekend!

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :bighug: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Lisa's DF, Chris' DM and Elise's DM.

 
It looks like Cinco wanted some attention. I think reducing his dose is a good idea. I hope the girls eat good for Dawn. Have a good trip.
 
OK, girls. The bean's away. You know what that means? Gobble, gobble, gobble. Eat those noms. Ask for more.

Have a great, safe time in the Biggest Little City in America. (Oh, and win!)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Nice job, Cinco! Think you could send an invite to Skooter to join you around his +3 tonight?

I have PLENTY of snow in mn for ya... I will come sprinkle it on ya whenever you like. Have fun this weekend
 
Put $2 on black #8 for China...she loves to play roulette! (we have a little "toy" roulette wheel....she has a blast chasing the ball around!)

Have a great time...and kitties, be good for Dawn and eat yur fuds!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top