2/27 Charlotte amps 587;+6 542; PMPS 394; +2.75 363;

For next time, and there will be one, remember than onset is typically around +2. That means that if you see a blue PS, and she's on her way up or flat, she's not going to go diving until onset. So if you know you'll be back in two hours and able to monitor, then you can shoot the full dose. But if you aren't sure of return timing or ability to monitor, that maybe a different story. If she has an autofeeder you can set it to give her food at +2, if she would eat from it.

And today's she's safe while you are away. :rolleyes:
 
For next time, and there will be one, remember than onset is typically around +2. That means that if you see a blue PS, and she's on her way up or flat, she's not going to go diving until onset. So if you know you'll be back in two hours and able to monitor, then you can shoot the full dose. But if you aren't sure of return timing or ability to monitor, that maybe a different story. If she has an autofeeder you can set it to give her food at +2, if she would eat from it.

And today's she's safe while you are away. :rolleyes:
Yah, of course she would do that but that’s okay. I was a bit worried I wouldn’t be back in time as we had 5 in the party and sometimes service is slower for more people. Hopefully she will respond sooner than later and get down to the lower numbers.
 
Back
Top