2/26-Tip-AMPS-326 +3-223 +6-193 PMPS-313 +3-289 +6-280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
2/25 condo

AMPS - 326
+3 - 223
+6 - 193
PMPS - 313
+3 - 289
+6 - 280

Hm...really not liking those yellows and pinks...but I had just got her back on schedule last night. Not sure if I should keep the dose because of that, or raise the dose because of the high numbers?
 
Re: 2/26-Tip-AMPS-326 +3-223 +6-193 PMPS-313 +3-289

Unless you were changing shot times drastically from cycle to cycle, I think you've got room for an increase.

Good luck! Hope everyone...inc grandpa..is doing well!
 
Re: 2/26-Tip-AMPS-326 +3-223 +6-193 PMPS-313 +3-289

I changed it about 30 minutes each shot time since I felt it was safe, but not any more than that.

We are, keeping busy, but good.

EDIT: Oh, but Yesterday's AM shot was an hour early. Almost forgot to mention. I only did that because I felt it was safe. Also double-checked the times with my grandpa since he came in from his wood working and I guess my memory was wrong, it was half an hour each time, not 45 minutes. I corrected that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top