Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
2/25 condo
AMPS - 326
+3 - 223
+6 - 193
PMPS - 313
+3 - 289
+6 - 280
Hm...really not liking those yellows and pinks...but I had just got her back on schedule last night. Not sure if I should keep the dose because of that, or raise the dose because of the high numbers?
AMPS - 326
+3 - 223
+6 - 193
PMPS - 313
+3 - 289
+6 - 280
Hm...really not liking those yellows and pinks...but I had just got her back on schedule last night. Not sure if I should keep the dose because of that, or raise the dose because of the high numbers?