2/26 Summers Amps=73,119+2,76+4,111+5,148+6,173+7,193+9,Pmps=174,154+2,91+4,79+5.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Summers Mom

Member Since 2017
Summer hit green again! Was up all night with summer testing and catching only 20 mins of sleep in between test. I had to end up giving her hc food and few drops of honey. I finally got to bed at 7am just to get back up at 9 am for a +2. I reduced summer from 11 units to 10 units being she had green and a lime green. Maybe should have held dose longer, idk but will just have to see what happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top