2.26 Rufus AMPS 100 (NS), PMPS 90 No shoot again???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sean & Rufus

Member Since 2018
Well he's at that number I didn't want him to be at. I said if he was lower then 100, no shot. Higher then 100 3u. Of course it came exactly at 100. Since he's been up and down and appetite isn't quite there, and with me leaving for 12 hours I guess no shot this am. I hope this doesn't screw up the nice progress we have been having.
 
Oh, I remember Trixie used to play that sort of numbers game with me, too. I can understand skipping, what with the way Rufus has been responding lately. Better safe than sorry, and Rufus will recover from the skip!
 
Whoa, Rufus! Since you don't know what he did during the day, I would be inclined to skip or shoot a much lower dose. Any chance you can stall without feeding and see if he is on his way up or not?
 
I agree. Why not take the gift of a relaxed evening and a good night's sleep? (though even with another ns you'll still want to check before bed to make sure the depot isn't talking too loudly).

Goodness, Rufus!
 
Whoa, Rufus! Since you don't know what he did during the day, I would be inclined to skip or shoot a much lower dose. Any chance you can stall without feeding and see if he is on his way up or not?
Well, I feed him a little when I got back. He wasn't too hungry but ate a little. Not sure if he ate during the day either. Can not wait for the follow up with the specialist, this damn nausea/inappetance is killing me. I think I'll just not shoot tonight. I am beyond exhausted from the last few days and now 11 hours driving today.

Glad to hear your daughters surgery went well! And Asia is coming back down that's for sure! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top