? 2/26 Osha Dose advise PMPS 190 +2 75 +3 41 +3.5 44 +4 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
2/24

Good Sunday Morning!

I decreased Osha's dose to 3.5u last night after shooting though the bounce in the morning. Today Osha is wearing her yellow dress. Obviously that is not ideal, but I don't mind taking the break from this. My fingers are crossed that this dose will have her safe so I can go to work without panicking. Last week was no fun with her. It is critical for my sanity that I am able to leave her at home every day.

I hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend!!

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Osha, no more crazy mornings. You have to be a big girl and stay home while mama is out working to buy your fuds. Hope she surfs nicely for you Amanda.
 
I hope Osha surfs safely for you; I worry every time I leave the house so I don't know how Beans who have to go to work every day do this FD dance! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I need dosing help. What am I supposed to do? I shouldn't decrease because this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose. I know she will bounce sky high tomorrow am, but what do I do after that??

I am so confused??
 
The depot of the higher dose takes 4-6 cycles to drain. This could be the 3.5U depot talking. If she bounces tomorrow during the day, she may tell you tomorrow night if she's tired of this dose, or it was the depot.
 
:bighug:

Wow Amanda. I completely understand the panic and confusion. Hope she comes up for you so you can get some rest and not worry tomorrow.
 
up Osha.. this isnt a funny game sweetie.. time to come up.. mama bean needs sleep and needs to work to get you that insulin... time to come up and surf... hope she comes up soon Amanda:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top