2/26 Moonie PMPS 231,+4.5~205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Moonie is in another blue period!--All P's accounted for and we are all well--Hope she comes down, probably tomorrow--
Sunny & cold here, no precipitation so Thankful :mrgreen:
Both our cars need work ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Yikes!--Hope it will all be fixed today..
Hope all ailing kitties feel better & we are sending healing prayers to them all--
Happy Caturday & Big Hugs to everyone!-BBL

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37613
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189

Hi, Roni & Moonie.. Happy Caturday to you both :-D
Yikes on the vehicles needing repair, that can get costly, but is necessary ohmygod_smile
I wanted to alert you (if you do not know already) there is a gentleman in NYC offering free Lantus, but he does not want to ship it, I know you get to NYC.. so just maybe that will save you some $$$. He posted in Health & it was posted here in Lantus Land this morning or yesterday.
I hope Moonie & all of you have a furbaby fabulous day!
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

FLAT BLUE!!!!!! But I did just get my lantus pens in mail today nice & cold w/ice pack included & still cold :mrgreen: --We are just hanging out service station came to fix one car ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile Tomorrow other!! I need to win lottery, between cats & cars!!
Well, at least we get to relax & worry about money :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
BBL!
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

Happy Saturday!

You guys have those mega lotteries and a dollar a ticket too!!! Our lotteries up here (to win up to 50million dollar one when its at its maximum) is $5 a ticket.

Good luck with your cars. I have been through my fair share of pain there too. A used Volkswagen Lemon.
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

Nice blues today for Moonie, it seems to be Wear Blue Day in LL. I hope the car repairs are not to expensive.
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

Gorgeous blue surf for Moonie. I know we all love those greens but healing time is healing time!!!

Hope the cars get fixed and aren't you glad for the break in all that bad weather you all have gotten this year!! Have a wonderful day, my wonderful Roni!!
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

Surfin' Blue, Blue Moonie! A nice day to relax and get the cars repaired. You do seem to have problems with that car, Roni. Try talking to it and being nice to it. Does it have a name? My car's name is Ranger Roy (Edward named him)! Every time I come back home after driving, I thank him for the nice ride.

Have a great evening, guys. I'll call you when we're in NYC and we can chat. We're only going to be there for a couple of days, so no time to get together on this trip.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/26 Moonie AMPS 229, +3.5~189,+6~182

FOR YOU!!!

maserati-bora-front-1_174.jpg
 
Thanks for the car Celi! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Never went out today, I'm getting so lazy this winter...Besides if I go out it means I'll spend $$-
Moonie is not getting very green --
I May have to Raise Her Dose!! Hear That Moonie!!!
Raise your Dose!!!!
The threat has been made--
Have sweet dreams,glorious sleepus & well health--May all Ill kitties & beans feel lots better-
Healing Prayers to Rocket, Butthead, and all...HUgs & Ni Ni LL... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top