2/26 Gracie PMPS 233 Pic

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/25 Recap:
AMPS: 292
+2: 294
+5: 273
+7: 253
+10: 275
PMPS: 274
+2: 251
+4.5: 198
+6.5: 193
+10.5: 175


Happy Tuesday! Hope everyone enjoyed the OTJ parties yesterday. Sending good dental vetty vines to Chyna today and healing vines to all who need them.

Guess my threat yesterday worked a little too well because now Missy G gets a reduction. A flat day yesterday had us thinking she was going to be busy today but she decided to put on her Lil Stinka bright green dress and really get down to bidness. At least she let us hold this dose for 21 cycles....almost a record! Paws crossed she likes her new dose. She gave me extra extra cuddling last night and this morning at AMPS, she purred so loud that her little ears were vibrating :lol: :lol: And the look in her eyes is so adoring that I hate poking her but it's over quick and she didn't miss a beat with the purrs. It's so funny that she is so sweet and prissy and then five minutes later, she can be such a little tomboy hammering the you know what out of Tobey who outweighs her by three lbs! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gracie loves to help with the laundry and keeping the towels nice and warm until we fold them is her special job:

e303b700-eeaf-4578-85da-4daa73e12486_zps06de4044.jpg


Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/26 Gracie AMPS 118 +1 98 +2 52 +4 49 +5 36 +5.5 59

Wow, little brown girl -- you look cute in a bright green dress! Way to listen to your beans' threats and to keep them on their toes!

Thanks for stopping by Jackson's OTJ party yesterday. And for all your help in getting us to it! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/26 Gracie AMPS 118 +1 98 +2 52 +4 49 +5 36 +5.5 59

I guess the threats worked both of the girls are on a roll today! :lol: :lol: :roll:
 
Re: 2/26 Gracie AMPS 118 +1 98 +2 52 +4 49 +5 36 +5.5 59

Woah! What a day for Miss Gracie! :mrgreen: Congrats and good luck with reducie. I've threatened K today with a dosecrease , so hopefully Mr. P will start cooperating... Have a great day, guys :D

P.S. She is SOOOO cute. Really. It's almost painful... I want to smoosh on those cheekies.
 
Re: 2/26 Gracie AMPS 118 +1 98 +2 52 +4 49 +5 36 +5.5 59

That's such a cute picture. Nice numbers for Gracie today. :mrgreen:
 
Very nice day for lil brown girl until she bounced. I went ahead and reduced her dose and shot early instead of shooting through the bounce.

Thank you all for visiting and enjoying her photo. If you think she is soooo cute in the photos, you should see her in person ;-)
 
Wow, Gracie...way to respond to those threats! Work that reducie!!!

And, obviously, she is SO cute snuggled up in the towels!!
 
ridiculous...her little face is out of control cute. oh i could just squeeze her little head. boy these kitties sure like to keep us guessing....glad i never had children, really don't think i could handle it :lol:
 
Hi Marje. Gracie sure did have a very green cycle. Congratulations on the reduction. Great picture of Gracie keeping watch over the towels. That's Heidi's job here.

Have a great day Marje.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top