Re: 2/26 ELIAN-amps 361; 34 +5, 62 +5.5, 114 +7
often a dose that does not work the first time around will work better the second time. You increase the dose, earn the reduction, then go back down. A 0.25u reduction would bring you to fat 2.75 or skinny 3.0 units.
Since Elian is a bouncer, you can shoot through the bounce. That means shoot the old dose for one more cycle to hopefully help him get through the bounce a little easier, then take the dose reduction in the morning.