2/26 Choco pmps(+11.5) 93, +1 76, +2 74, +3 77, +4 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

marleesan71

Member Since 2011
Good morning all. Well I just did a big Whoopsie but I think everything will be fine. I really can't blame myself but I can blame my cord on my cell phone charger. It's been acting kinda funny lately and it could very well be from the kitty teeth marks that are on it but if it's not sitting in the phone a certain way, it stops charging. I've never had a problem but obviously last night at some point, it stopped charging so it did not wake me up this morning to be on time with Choco's schedule. Luckily I made it up in time to not get him all taken care of but just an hour late. If possible, I plan to do his pmps at +11.5 tonight to get back to my normal schedule. I think it's time for some Raisen Bran. :O) Happy Caturday everyone!!!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37561
 
Re: 12/26 Choco amps (+13) 120

You have an amazing phone. It woke you up and hour late and caused you to time travel backwards 2 months -- it's 2/26 not 12/26. No worries. You need coffee!
 
Re: 12/26 Choco amps (+13) 120

LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: Sienne, you are always right on it!! Good lookin' out. I'm going to test Choco again and go back to bed for an hour. I obviously shouldn't be up just yet. :-D
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109

Good morning guys ... nice numbers choco .. sorry to hear about oversleeping but it happens .. hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109

Morning guys! :-D

very nice start today for Choco - great amps! over sleeping here too... I was lucky though - only 20 minutes.

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64

I guess I meant, back to bed for four hours. :O) Whooo, I needed that. Choco's hanging out on the bed after having his lunch and mama is going to clean house or take another nap. Hmmmmm, what to do, what to do. :-D
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64

Bummer on the oversleep, Maria, but it happens to all of us!! I managed to screw up not one, not two, but THREE alarms the other day. *sigh*

Regardless, Choco is looking great as usual!! Enjoy your Saturday!!
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64

:lol: :lol: :lol: Oh well! You'll make it work! I'm glad everything is ok :-D He's looking good!
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64

Oh well...you'll make it up and I bet you enjoyed the extra sleepus!!!! Looks like it didn't affect Choco too much!

Have a great day and glad you are rejoining us in Feb :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64 +7.5 74

Nice numbers for Choco!!!

My iphone has let me down a few times for alarms too ohmygod_smile Glad you got to go back to bed : )
 
Re: 2/26 Choco amps (+13) 120, +1 109, +5 64 +7.5 74, +8.5 7

Choco had to follow Enana and grab him a couple bites of kibble when I let him back in from the screened porch. grr_red
 
Choco's numbers are a little higher than normal tonight so I guess he did for sure get at least one kibble in him. Dang it. :-x
 
The late shot also works like a decrease in dose. :) But wow, the numbers are still fantastic... and ones you can go to sleep early on.... get thee to bed forthwith!! :)
 
I agree Buddy but I don't like not knowing what his true numbers should be. Oh well, poo poo happens. We'll try again tomorrow but for now, the numbers ARE beautiful and I can go to bed. Have a good night! :O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top