2/26 Angel AMBG 58, +2 56, +4 112, PMPS 247, +7 266

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-67-7-5-49-8-45-8-75-38-9-5-54-10-47.287073/

Angel: "imma keep surfing even without a surf board:D"

I know there's a different term for AM/PM PS if you skip the shot, but I can't find it and my brain is too tired to remember what it was...
Hi Lisa you would put AMBG in your title if you didn't give insulin.
You must be exhausted.
I hope you can maybe get a little cat nap in today?
Congrats on the reduction
I see you made it clear that Angel was diagnosed in April on your SS
Can you also change it in your signature to 4/11/23 :bighug::cat:
@Lisa and Angel
 
Hi Lisa you would put AMBG in your title if you didn't give insulin.
You must be exhausted.
I hope you can maybe get a little cat nap in today?
Congrats on the reduction
I see you made it clear that Angel was diagnosed in April on your SS
Can you also change it in your signature to 4/11/23 :bighug::cat:
@Lisa and Angel

Thank you! I just couldn't remember the term. Yes I am very exhausted. I got in some naps in between tests:cat: just very hard to pull myself awake again. But will go to bed for a longer sleep soon when I feel confident that Angel isn't gonna dive again. Will change my signature too, just slipped my mind.:coffee:
 
Thank you! I just couldn't remember the term. Yes I am very exhausted. I got in some naps in between tests:cat: just very hard to pull myself awake again. But will go to bed for a longer sleep soon when I feel confident that Angel isn't gonna dive again. Will change my signature too, just slipped my mind.:coffee:
I hope she starts coming up for you soon so you don't have to worry.
Up Angel Up.
Thanks for fixing your signature :bighug:

young-girl-to-drink-extra-large-cup-13485788.jpg
 
Back
Top