2/25 Zener PMPS 60;+1 150;+2.5 218;+5 291

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Stinky pinky this morning! And I thought he was going to puke. :shock: He stopped eating his breffis and crouched on the floor for a couple of minutes, then he seemed ok. Phew! He had a short yard patrol and a bit of a picnic. Now he's settled in with Anne on the bed.

OT: This bean cancelled her class today, still not feeling up to par and didn't sleep well. I can't talk without coughing anyway. So I'll stay home and rest another day. Anne will be shocked that my inner German let me. :lol: :lol:

It is party time in LL, with all the OTJ parties and the full moon party. :-D :-D :-D Sending healing vines to ailing kitties and thinking of grieving beans too. Happy Monday!
Liz
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305

Hi guys .. well at least it is a very light pink! Glad to hear there was no pukus this morning .. and hopefully but tomorrow you are feeling much better too .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305;+2 199

Well that to care of the pink!! :-D :-D :-D

Take it easy today, even inner Germans need to recuperate!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305;+2 199

That's a nice, easy drop for Zener. I hope that he gives you a lower surf today. Sending tons of healing vines for you, and am wishing for you to make a full and speedy recovery. Have a good day!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305;+2 199

Very nice recovery from the stinkus pinkus! Could be an exciting day! But Zener, don't get too dramatic, the bean needs to rest! Hope you feel better soon Liz.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305;+2 199;+4.5 112;+6.5 75

Glad Zener is feeling better and what a nice slide to green. Hopefully Mags is still at the Green Lagoon with Zener. Sorry you are still feeling sick, Liz, and sending healing vines. Glad your "inner German" allowed you to stay home. :lol: You might try asking Zener and Tillie again for some hot tea and soup.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener AMPS 305;+2 199;+4.5 112;+6.5 75

Nice rainbow slide today for Zener. Hope he sticks around those :mrgreen: for a while.

Sending more healing vines and chicken soup your way. Lecturing while coughing is no fun and I'm sure the front row students will be just as happy class is cancelled. :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 60

It looks like Zener has plans for a PJ party tonight. :mrgreen: I hope you both are feeling better.
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 60

Nice slide for Zener today! I'm glad he's feeling OK after the almost-puke incident. Poor little guy...I wonder what that was?

Surf safely tonight, Zener - your beans need to rest up so they can feel better!!
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 60

<whistle> <whistle> Good job, Zener!!!!! Surf well, little man! And good job on holding in the pukus! :oops: ;-)

Liz, sorry to hear that you're still not feeling well. Hope you and Anne are feeling better tonight. Definitely sending good sleeping vines to you! I-)
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 60;+1 150

Thanks all for stopping today and cheering the mighty Z down the rainbow slide. It still makes us a bit nervous to shoot when BGs are in greens at shot time, but we repeat to ourselves "gotta shoot low to stay low". If appy is happy it is a little easier. nailbite_smile After nearly two years, with the classic Zener slide pattern almost accepted by the beans, we have gotten braver. :lol:

Beans are both dealing with the creeping crud. Liz is feeling better after staying home today. Me, not so good, after teaching four hours of lab this afternoon. Oh well, working from home is the plan for tomorrow. Thanks for all the healing vines for the beans. The bean floor napping pad is all set up, just in case a PJ party is in the works tonight. :cool:

The snow moon party must be in full swing by now. We can't find those darn kitties anywhere, guess the bus picked them up already. fll_moon
 
Re: 2/25 Zener PMPS 60;+1 150;+2.5 218

flip_cat I guess a cycle going from the low 300s to 60 is a little much for Mr Liver. :roll: Beans will get early bedtime tonight.

ETA: I felt a little moisture after his shot tonight with an insulin smell. Thought it was on the needle, but could have been a fur shot. Drat. Oh well, ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top