2/25 Willie AMPS 123, +3.5~111, PMPS 133, +5.5~134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Willie surfed the blues last night, with a PMPS of 166 and a +4.5 of 116. All is well here... Willie didn't come btb as Herbie was hogging the bed trying to casually suggest a game of bed mice. I obliged, but she's now off elsewhere... it's quiet, at least! Willie has once again taken to playing toll booth... he sits at the top of the stairs and if Herbie tries to go up there, he sends her back downstairs with a whack! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Herbie, being a baby, comes and tattles to me, angrily chirping away.

Think I may head btb for a bit... it's been an exhausting week! Wishing everyone a weekend of relaxation and fun!
 
Re: 2/25 Willie AMPS 123

Nice night for Willie and another great beginning for this morning. Funny on the toll taker game! And of course Herbie runs to mommy! :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Willie AMPS 123, +3.5~111

Looking good, Mr. Willie! Herbie, it's tough being the baby. I understand completely.
Liz
 
Re: 2/25 Willie AMPS 123, +3.5~111

I love the description of Willie at the top of the stairs, not letting Herbie pass. :lol: Hope you had a good btb nap. It sounds like a perfect Saturday; I may have to try a btb nap, too.
 
Re: 2/25 Willie AMPS 123, +3.5~111, PMPS 133

Not a terrible start for this evening... I was out of monojects and used one of the dreaded ulticare syringes this morning. I'm sure I underestimated the dose to err on the side of keeping Willie safe... no way was I shooting that that syringe said to be 1/2u!! Picked up some relions this afternoon.... the redesigned ones are FAR superior when it comes to the always difficult to remove microbubbles.

Herbie is snoozing on the upstairs loveseat... time to find out what the Dubs is up to!
 
Re: 2/25 Willie AMPS 123, +3.5~111, PMPS 133

Nice flat day for Willie! I love hearing about the dynamics between Dubs and Herbie - what a duo.

Have a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top