2/25 Simon PMPS 124 +3.75 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Last night, I increased Simon's dose to .50 (from .25) to see if it will help with his AMPS numbers. Not really a difference this morning but I'm assuming I will see a difference later on today and then hopefully, tomorrow morning. Simon is good this morning. I'm coming home from work to check at lunch and hoping that I don't get greeted with pukus again on the rug. That would mean 3 days in a row of hairballs! Yuck!

Thinking of all the sick kitties and their beans today and also the tornado and storm victims.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44010
 
Re: 2/25 Simon AMPS 117

Nothing quite like coming home to hairballs!!

I hope you have a great day!!!! minus hairballs!!! :-D
 
Re: 2/25 Simon AMPS 117

You would think they could come up with a better present than hairballs! :lol: Yucko! Hope your dose increase helps! Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 2/25 Simon AMPS 117

Hi guys .. I hope that bit of extra juice starts showing you the numbers you are looking for .. and I hope yesterday was the last of the hair balls .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/25 Simon AMPS 117 +6 162

Ok, no hairball when I walked in on my lunch break but Simon's bg is so much higher! Could this be because I just increased his dose and maybe it is something to do with the "new dose wonkiness"?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top