2/25 Ripley PMPS 223, +2.5 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
All is good w/Ripley today! Most Ps are in place.

Tonight will mark the end of the 6th cycle since most recent dose increase.
:?: Should I increase tonight to 1.75u, or wait a few more cycles to see if numbers come down?

I hope all is good in LL!
Celebrating Molly's and Jackson's OTJ parties!!!! :-D :-D
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley AMPS 235

Hi guys .. nice light yellow for ripley this morning .. good luck with the new dose if/when you take it! have a great day!
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley AMPS 235

yay for 5 p's
squeeze his lil head for me. lil stinker is super cute. him in that flower collor gets me everytime. i got a sweet spot for him.
good luck on the increase if you need to do it. I'm not sure who's luckier, them for having us or us for having them.
i was devestated by ruben's diagnosis but w/o i would have never found here. the bes place on earth. so much love and concern.
oh sending big hugs :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley AMPS 235

It's party day Ripley! You can't be running around in yellow! We need at least a nice blue please. And the dose threat has been made! Let's show the bean you don't want one of those. ;-) Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley AMPS 235

Hi Josie. A not so high yellow start for Ripley which isn't too bad. I hope he has a good cycle so he avoids an increase.

Have a great day.
 
2/25 Ripley AMPS 235, +9 235

Hi, Devon ~ I do like the term 'light yellow.' It does look a little on the pastel side, doesn't it ;-) .

Hi, Sam ~ Thanks for stopping by! That flower pic is one of my faves ~ it actually belongs to our dog (our huge beast likes to play dress-up :lol: ), but Ripley didn't seem to mind it when I put it on her that day instead of the dog (maybe there's a little part of Ripley that likes to dress up, too!).

Hi, Anne ~ I'm thinking Ripley isn't intimidated by the dose threat. Bummer :roll: .

Hi, John ~ Her cycles have been 'just ok.' I think they should be a little better (sure do miss those blues/greens!). I hope my expectations aren't too high!



Since I had to work today, I'm not sure how low Ripley went (I'm guessing not much, based on her 235 "bookends.") She likely dipped into the blues, but probably didn't stay long.

I think I'll do an alarm test tonight to see what her nadir is tonight, then increase her dose tomorrow am (rather than increasing tonight ~ just to have a little more data on her current dose). Ya hear that, girlie? Tomorrow. You and me. I'll be the one with the syringe.

:lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley PMPS 223

Good to hear that Ripley is doing so well, Hope you get the advice you need it for the dose increase .. I wish I can help. have a great week a head you and Ripley hope you start seeing some greens soon :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/25 Ripley PMPS 223

Yuck on the yellow, but it's good to hear Ripley is feeling good. Ultimately, that's what's most important I think. Happy cat = happy bean. Best of luck on the dosecrease if that is indeed something you do. I hope she gives you some better numbers tonight and avoids it, though.
 
Hi, Amy, Ann, Aseel, and Courtney! Thanks for the visits!

That 2.5 is such a pale yellow, it almost looks blue. (That doesn't make sense. Long day. @-) )

Ripley was supposed to get 100mls of fluids tonight, but she got squirmy and only got 75. :oops: It was the 2nd time I did them without DH, and I wasn't quick enough with the treats to keep her in one place long enough. Oh well.

Off to bed with me, but I'll do a nadir-ish test later... I-)

Wishing every kitty and bean in LL a restful night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top