2/25 Munchie PMPS 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewest

Member Since 2011
last condo

Munchie's definitely doing better on this dose but probably still needs a bump up. She's almost in the blues today. Will see where she goes today. If she gets in blues, she may bounce tonight so I'll need to hold the dose. Tricky part will be seeing when she clears it (if she does bounce)...
 
Yep, she had a nice cycle for her today- very low 200's and then got a blue. And is bouncing tonight -PMPS 400. Hoping will be a more moderate bounce for her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top