2/25 Miss Kitty AMPS 436

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

I went ahead and increased her dose. She seemed to do pretty good yesterday. Bounced up this morning. She hit 45 though, so I tried to push the dose closer to the top of the line. We fixed her another liter box upstairs and she is using that, so maybe that is what she needed, she probably does not want to go up and down the steps all the time now.
 
Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice and the extra LB .. hopefully it is just what she needed .. have a great day guys!
 
good job bean, keep it up. sometimes our kitties just need a lil extra nudge. hoping the lb works.
sending good numbers your way
 
April

Could you take a look at Miss Kitty's cycle yesterday morning when she dropped fast and early and ended up at 45? Then look at last night....same pattern but you didn't test past +3. Based on how high she bounced this morning, I wouldn't be surprised if she went really low again last night. It's probably worth just setting an alarm and taking five minutes to test her later in the cycle when you get such a huge drop between PS and +3. If she's doing this very much, she could be overdose because you are missing those lows.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top