2/25 Mikan AMPS 333, +2.5 163, +4 154, +6 194: PMPS 194, +2.5 137, +4 61

Thanks Shelly!
Her numbers are higher but she continues to be high spirited :cat: chasing her poor brother Yuz boy all around the house :p
We'll see how she does today - nice drop at +2.5.
Hope you and Fistuk are having a lovely Sunday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hmmm... It appears no conspiring as yet. Maybe keep her eyes on a less dramatic kitten's SS today.

I hope she shows you some action, but if she doesn't, it's okay to increase. She had so many decreases so fast! She just needs what she needs. :bighug:
 
Hmmm... It appears no conspiring as yet. Maybe keep her eyes on a less dramatic kitten's SS today.

I hope she shows you some action, but if she doesn't, it's okay to increase. She had so many decreases so fast! She just needs what she needs. :bighug:
Hi Alicia,
Yep, that's what I am thinking.
It looks like she takes time to recalibrate the depot and once she gets it done, oops, not enough juice :rolleyes:
Honestly, I'd be surprised if she showed any serious action today:p but we'll see!
 
Hi Diane,
Yuz is so much bigger than Mikan but she bosses him around :p
Let's see if I can upload his pic here

upload_2024-2-25_9-10-14.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-25_9-10-14.jpeg
    upload_2024-2-25_9-10-14.jpeg
    72.6 KB · Views: 172
Good meowning Kit and Mikan

Looks like your sweet girl decided to look pretty in pink this sunday meowning bit that's Ok.
I know how frustrating failed reductions can be. But sometimes going back up just gives them that extra push they need to re-earn the reduction and actually do well second time around. She's been doing amazing and such progress in the last few weeks. This is just a minor step back.

Yuz is do handsome :kiss: Is he the only sibling or do you have more?

Have a nice Sunday
upload_2024-2-25_11-18-10.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-25_11-18-10.png
    upload_2024-2-25_11-18-10.png
    176.5 KB · Views: 158
Good morning Kit, first of all Yuz is gorgeous as well. You have a house full of beautiful kitties. :cat::cat:Good luck with the increase if you do it for Mikan. I hope she continues to slide down a bit today and if she doesn’t, I guess it’s making it easier for you to make that decision to go up a dose. Hope you’re enjoying the day with no drama and safe surfing.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan

Looks like your sweet girl decided to look pretty in pink this sunday meowning bit that's Ok.
I know how frustrating failed reductions can be. But sometimes going back up just gives them that extra push they need to re-earn the reduction and actually do well second time around. She's been doing amazing and such progress in the last few weeks. This is just a minor step back.

Yuz is do handsome :kiss: Is he the only sibling or do you have more?

Have a nice Sunday
View attachment 69340
Hi Karolina,
Yup, looks like Mikan needs an extra push! It's a disappointment but I know it's the process to go through.
Mikan has two brothers and one sister. She is the oldest and Yuz the youngest. Two others are Kiki brother and Koma sister.

20240226030434.jpg

20240226030444.jpg
 
Good morning Kit, first of all Yuz is gorgeous as well. You have a house full of beautiful kitties. :cat::cat:Good luck with the increase if you do it for Mikan. I hope she continues to slide down a bit today and if she doesn’t, I guess it’s making it easier for you to make that decision to go up a dose. Hope you’re enjoying the day with no drama and safe surfing.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci,
Looking more and more that an increase is coming our way.
It's a bummer but she needs what she needs! :)
Hope you are having a nice Sunday too! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Karolina,
Yup, looks like Mikan needs an extra push! It's a disappointment but I know it's the process to go through.
Mikan has two brothers and one sister. She is the oldest and Yuz the youngest. Two others are Kiki brother and Koma sister.

20240226030434.jpg

20240226030444.jpg

Oh my goodness. Look at them all ❤️
Are any of them from the same litter?

Is Kiki the white one? Or vice versa? They all look so similar and beautiful :kiss:
 
Oh my goodness. Look at them all ❤️
Are any of them from the same litter?

Is Kiki the white one? Or vice versa? They all look so similar and beautiful :kiss:
Thanks Karolina,
Yes, the white one is Kiki. He's all white with odd eyes: one blue, one half blue/half amber. All of them come from the same household - they have same father. Yuz and Koma are littermate :)
They are a fun fluffy bunch! ;)
 
OH my gosh, Kit ... They are all SO beautiful!!! Thank you for posting these lovely photos. I love seeing everyone's babies. :kiss::kiss::kiss::kiss:
Hope you and your four fluff bunnies are having a nice, relaxing Sunday!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Karen!
We are having a nice relaxing Sunday. It's amazingly 61F now :woot:
I actually went out with a friend with her two dogs for a long walk. That was really fun!
Hope you and Chispa are having a great day! :bighug:
 
Hi Karolina,
Yup, looks like Mikan needs an extra push! It's a disappointment but I know it's the process to go through.
Mikan has two brothers and one sister. She is the oldest and Yuz the youngest. Two others are Kiki brother and Koma sister.

20240226030434.jpg

20240226030444.jpg
There's so much floof, how do you ever leave the house?!?! Koma (the kitty on the bottom?) - those whiskers! Ugh. Am dead from adorableness.
 
There's so much floof, how do you ever leave the house?!?! Koma (the kitty on the bottom?) - those whiskers! Ugh. Am dead from adorableness.
:joyful::joyful::joyful: Alicia, you are just too funny :joyful::joyful::joyful:
I feel so bad when I leave the house. They all look so devastated. Then, I realize I forgot something, like a water bottle or something, I get back in the house, only to find them on the upstairs lounging on the bed like nothing ever happened :rolleyes:
 
:joyful::joyful::joyful: Alicia, you are just too funny :joyful::joyful::joyful:
I feel so bad when I leave the house. They all look so devastated. Then, I realize I forgot something, like a water bottle or something, I get back in the house, only to find them on the upstairs lounging on the bed like nothing ever happened :rolleyes:
Eric is a punk sometimes and likes to throw this at me (or even just the phrase) when I get back home after being gone for awhile. When really, I know she slept most of the time. Although I'm also sad that she is home by herself a lot (which really, if she weren't such an only cat sort of cat, wouldn't be such a problem).
3fd321c555a0ee1da98efb555f133958.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 3fd321c555a0ee1da98efb555f133958.jpg
    3fd321c555a0ee1da98efb555f133958.jpg
    26.3 KB · Views: 160
Last edited:
Eric is a punk sometimes and likeYous to throw this at me (or even just the phrase) when I get back home after being gone for awhile. When really, I know she slept most of the time. Although I'm also sad that she is home by herself a lot (which really, if she weren't such an only cat sort of cat, wouldn't be such a problem).
View attachment 69346
You know, some cats are happier to be the only cat in the house.
There are times I think that perhaps Mikan is one of those - she is always a bit different from the other three. But in the end, they don't really dwell on those things :rolleyes:
They are so good at accepting what they have. The only thing they wish more is gravies. :p
 
Back
Top