2/25 Mannie PMPS 367, +2 324, +4 213, +5.5 209

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (I-V required: @-) @-) + ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) = :-D ), and Happy Furday!

Mannie and I send snowflakes and white light and many hugs to Butthead, who goes to Boston today for his CT scan.

2/24 Condo

2/24 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%, PM CYCLE: FF EMedley 1 Turkey Florentine 10%, FF Beef Feast w/ gravy 18%, FF GLovers beef feast w/ gravy 14%
amps 428 : 2.5Su: 20th cycle on this dose
+2 409
+4 265
+8 179
+11 109
pmps 80: 2.5Su: 21st cycle on this dose, fed 10% MC
+.5 76 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1 95 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1.5 85 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2 74 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2.5 84 fed 10% MC
+3 84 fed 10% MC
+3.5 67 fed 14% HC with gravy
+4 64 fed 18% HC with gravy
+4.5 54 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5 59 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5.5 60 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6 65 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6.5 69 fed 18% HC with gravy
+7.5 78 fed 18% HC with gravy
amps 368: 2.5Su: 22nd cycle on this dose
+2 374


Rainbow kitty was back yesterday.... Mannie hit them all. We started the morning RED and spent the day working our way down to the mid greens late last night, way into the witching hours. Mannie had a fantastic surf last night. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: One very happy and tired bean. :-D :-D At this point in time, I have decided to hold off on the dosecrease, give it a day or two and see how this all pans out.... We have bounced this morning - a 368 - I hope he can clear it soon, and that we don't spend three days floundering around in the land of pinks and yellows. Paws crossed! cat_pet_icon

Nanners rule! that and furry purry legs rubs, squinty eyed head raises begging for chin scritches... It's been a nice morning for Mannie. He spent the night in the nanner pile. :-D I found him this morning, with a face on face plant in the pile, completely zonked: tired kitty! :lol: :lol: A few ear scritches woke him - then it was off to begin the morning routine: a furry purry test, a whatever let's do this shoot, and happy happy dance for breffis. He has helped me get dressed, pour the first ~O) of the day, and once satisfied it was back to the nanners, where they got the full treatment: arranged just so, chewed on, slobbered on, paws and petted, hugged, slept on... Normalcy in MannieLand.

My friends!! What's up for today? You guys wanna go for some adventure??? I found this place where we could go hang gliding! You guys wanna try? I am ready for anything! oh!!!! The tour bus is almost finished!! I gots the specs done yesterday, remodeling is almost finished. Thank you Tess for the suggestions - we have added a full sauna and a hot tub with jacuzzi for the KTSS. We are now fully equipped to be 100% mobile. SWEET! ~~ Mannie ~~ and let me know about the hang gliding......
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

Look at your night last night - insane nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

If you have to work THAT hard to keep him up, why hold off on the dosecrease? Don't you have to take it or lose it? Or just that Mannie is Mannie?

I'm trying lots of energy drinks this morning. In addition to coffee. Wonder if it will make a difference. Coffee helps my eyes wake up but thats about it. I would be dead to the world if I had a night like yours.
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

Wow, what an adventurous night for Mannie and his bean! Looks like we were both up all night. Here's hoping both our kitties' bounces clear soon. cat_pet_icon

Normalcy in Mannie land sounds like one hell of a good time! I would love to be any of our kitties for a day, really. They're always having such a good time with their nanners, mice, etc.



Hey Mannie! Hang gliding, you say? Sounds like a blast, count me in! The new sauna and hot tub sounds fabulous. I'll take my sauna with a niptini, please. Swing by and pick me up anytime, I'm ready for some adventure!
~Chaos
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

Good Morning Michelle. Quite a nice night of number for Mannie. I hope he comes down to some more gorgeous numbers soon, but not too fast. :-D
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

Good morning, Michelle & Mannie.. not too bad of a bounce this morning, I loved your condo yesterday & Mannie's nice #s!
Based on the gorgeous pictures on facebook, I think Baby, Sadi & I will come visit for a bit :lol:
I hope that there is another exciting, action packed cycle tonight too.
Happy Friday to you both cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

:lol: binks and i are planning our visit for the summer months...love the pics but hate the cold!

did Mannie share his jammies with you last night? I got the giggles at midnight with a mental picture of you and he curling up on a nanner pile :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

OMG Michelle - did you get any sleep at all? Were you going to do a dose decrease or a dose increase? How about let's go out for some Starbucks coffee this morning. Hope you can catch a nap today.

Maggie is up for the hanggliding. Thanks for picking me up yesterday, too.
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374

After a night like last night your boy wants to go hang gliding! That's our Mannie!!
How are you today, Michelle?

Ella

Hey Mannie, my pal, I'm up for anything. Hang gliding sounds great! See you later.
Rusty
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374, +4 326

326 @ +4. still pink, coming down slowly....

Morning everyone!

Hi Ann - actually I did... 4 hours solid, 5 interrupted. not too bad..... I had intended maybe 2 days ago to do an increase - as he just wasn't breaking into the greens like he usually does. I thought then that it would jump start things. Seems he did it on his own.... :lol: and you know me too well - done deal on the coffee ting... :-D :-D :cool:

Hi Celi - oh I know on the cold... I just bundle up well before I head on out. Walk enough and one warms up well. and thx on the pics. :-D and noooooooooooooo on the jammie share - silly boy! I had thought of that though, it would have been easier... but invade the nanner pile with test strips? he would not be happy. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Morning Nicole - It was a great day for him yesterday. exciting, and so Mannie. :-D I do enjoy it here - so much to see within such a short distance. It can be very nice. and THX!

Hi Barb - me too - maybe he'll take the escalator,and not that express elevator. paws crossed!

Hi Violet - another late nighter? I need to visit Chaos! and I know - these kitties have great lives... not to mention their social calendar....

Hi Karrie - I know.... yes on all that dosecrease stuff. he's been borderline on reduction. heck a few days ago a few of those in the know, and me too were looking at an increase - nothing was happening, no greens, minimal blues, etc... the boy did it on his own. so.... not too sure that right now he'll hold a reduction, so perhaps I will loose the window. it's a good guessing game. In all honesty I think Mannie is just being Mannie. sometimes we have to wait for things to happen. and good luck on those energy drinks - I'd be curious to now if you feel that they help.

Chaos!! SWEET then -I shall be by shortly! Sweet on the sauna and the spa huh. Tess is a genius! ~~ Mannie

Maggie - excellent!! I shall come and get you soon too. oh this will be so much fun! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374, +4 326, +6 329

329 @ +6. hmmmmmmmmmm - FLAT pink. ok Mannie, you can leave the pink floor anytime now - but uhhhhh remember that means DOWN, and not up. OK? paws crossed he reads that last part.
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374, +4 326, +6 329

Hi Ella - missed your post. I am off to visit DHS for a bit, then I hope a hike, short as it is, to the shore. Gorgeous sunny day here - cold at about 29, but it sure is nice outside: SUN, BLUE SKIES!!! Considering the time involved last night - doing great! A little tired, but what else is new there, and aren't we all! :-D

Rusty!! SWEET!!!! Let's go. I'll pick you up? I gots to get the rest of the gang too. and make sure all them hang gliders are secure on top of the roadster. uhhhh shesshhhh they sure are BIG. See you soon!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374, +4 326, +6 329

Another. Mannie Night! I'm so glad he finally broke through. Ah, the guessing game! Is it just a bounce or do we need to go up? Mannie gave you a nice answer last night.

Mannie! Me Too! We're so late now but I gotta see the bus! I'm glad we got the sauna as well as hot tub for kitties who don't like water. -- Tess
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie AMPS 368, +2 374, +4 326, +6 329

Michelle I worry about you & your night activities with Mannie!! You need sleep girl!!!
But he always aims to please you and always does--He just lifts his cute little head out of those nanners--
And your heart melts!!! AWWWWWW we lubs the Mannie!!
Hope this evening will be easier on you--Enjoy your evening! Hugs from all of us! xoxoxo :mrgreen:

Mannie I cant waits to go into our new bus!!! Hot tub. Puurrrr I'm there!! Den we could visit everyone--Whoo Hoo Kitties are traveling in style!! Come get me-Hugs Moonie!
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367

+10 393 PMPS 367 BLECH! This has been one flat oink day. omg. But I won't complain! at least not yet anyways... :lol:

Hi Ann - As late as last night was it was nice to see. We seem to be in a new pattern with him - get these great blue/green cycles for a day or two, and then we spend equally as many in the yellow and pink zone. I guess I will have to be patient with him. I dunno... we sometimes don't seems to be clearing the bounces as fast as we used to. like today - all pink. oh well - his call, i just follow, and hope I guessed right....

Hi Roni - I think I will get the sleep time tonight! :-D The boy hasn't budge all day from the pink floor... hmmm.... and he does have a cute face - especially when the eyes get all squinty and the purrs start. I always cave.

Tess - You'll love the bus. it was a tight fit, but we gots it all in. It is so cool! And we didn't have to loose the cooking stuff, or the bar. On my way to picks you up! ~~ Mannie

Moonie!! I will pick you up too - you guys got to see the bus too... we are all set now for mobile visits, we can visit anyone! We are looking good! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367

What a night for you guys!! Hopefully Senor Nannersleeper will be clearing his bounce quickly! Hope you guys have a good night!!

Got room on de bus, Mannie?? I'z wanna try out all de new digs!! I'z got new toyz I will bring to share!! See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367

Hope he holds off on dawning the scuba gear until Saturday Daytime so you can get some sleep tonight : ) Picking up Maverick's Nanner tomorrow *clapping*
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367, +2 324

324 @ +2. still PINK - blech! But we are down some... :-D

Hi Karrie - there is a huge part of me that says - yes! wait until tomorrow... please.... :lol: :lol: oh YEAH on Maverick's Nanner.. I so hope he likes it! :-D :-D :-D

Hi Christie! I hope so too - though we seem to be stuck in the pinks today. It's OK though - I was able to go and visit my DGS, and take a short hike this afternoon, so all is well.

Willie ! YAY, and yes there is always room on the bus. I hoe everyone likes the renovations. We travel in style now: we gots a stove and frig and mini bar, and not the sauna and the hot tub, and well - we still have all those sleeping perches and stuff. It darn cool!
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367, +2 324

Beautiful cycle for Mannie last night. Looks like he will give you the night off tonight!!!
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367, +2 324

Quiet start to the night, I think all the remodeling tuckered him out. You done good Mannie, go ahead and take a night off.
 
Re: 2/25 Mannie PMPS 367, +2 324, +4 213

213 @ +4. oh HOORAY!! We cleared the pinks. One happy bean. I feel bad though - I forgot to feed him his +3 mini meal.... :oops: :? sorry Mannie! Guess I am more tired than I thought.

Hi Marjorie - it was last night - so very nice. Looks like tonight will be a slow one. I am glad for the 213, we may even make blue. That would be really great. :-D :-D

Hi Ann - :lol: :lol: I think so! So busy with the bus..... It's been a slow day for him : much napping, a little outside time(though he was so dismayed to see the snow still there, that got a heavy sigh), much sitting in his bed watching the day unfold.

ahhhhh: 9PM on a Friday night - time for Fringe. Any of you guys watch that show? love it - better go watch.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top