Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(I-V required: @-) @-) +
=
), and Happy Furday!
Mannie and I send snowflakes and white light and many hugs to Butthead, who goes to Boston today for his CT scan.
2/24 Condo
2/24 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%, PM CYCLE: FF EMedley 1 Turkey Florentine 10%, FF Beef Feast w/ gravy 18%, FF GLovers beef feast w/ gravy 14%
amps 428 : 2.5Su: 20th cycle on this dose
+2 409
+4 265
+8 179
+11 109
pmps 80: 2.5Su: 21st cycle on this dose, fed 10% MC
+.5 76 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1 95 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1.5 85 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2 74 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2.5 84 fed 10% MC
+3 84 fed 10% MC
+3.5 67 fed 14% HC with gravy
+4 64 fed 18% HC with gravy
+4.5 54 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5 59 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5.5 60 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6 65 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6.5 69 fed 18% HC with gravy
+7.5 78 fed 18% HC with gravy
amps 368: 2.5Su: 22nd cycle on this dose
+2 374
Rainbow kitty was back yesterday.... Mannie hit them all. We started the morning RED and spent the day working our way down to the mid greens late last night, way into the witching hours. Mannie had a fantastic surf last night. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: One very happy and tired bean.
At this point in time, I have decided to hold off on the dosecrease, give it a day or two and see how this all pans out.... We have bounced this morning - a 368 - I hope he can clear it soon, and that we don't spend three days floundering around in the land of pinks and yellows. Paws crossed! cat_pet_icon
Nanners rule! that and furry purry legs rubs, squinty eyed head raises begging for chin scritches... It's been a nice morning for Mannie. He spent the night in the nanner pile.
I found him this morning, with a face on face plant in the pile, completely zonked: tired kitty! :lol: :lol: A few ear scritches woke him - then it was off to begin the morning routine: a furry purry test, a whatever let's do this shoot, and happy happy dance for breffis. He has helped me get dressed, pour the first
of the day, and once satisfied it was back to the nanners, where they got the full treatment: arranged just so, chewed on, slobbered on, paws and petted, hugged, slept on... Normalcy in MannieLand.
My friends!! What's up for today? You guys wanna go for some adventure??? I found this place where we could go hang gliding! You guys wanna try? I am ready for anything! oh!!!! The tour bus is almost finished!! I gots the specs done yesterday, remodeling is almost finished. Thank you Tess for the suggestions - we have added a full sauna and a hot tub with jacuzzi for the KTSS. We are now fully equipped to be 100% mobile. SWEET! ~~ Mannie ~~ and let me know about the hang gliding......
(I-V required: @-) @-) +
= Mannie and I send snowflakes and white light and many hugs to Butthead, who goes to Boston today for his CT scan.
2/24 Condo
2/24 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%, PM CYCLE: FF EMedley 1 Turkey Florentine 10%, FF Beef Feast w/ gravy 18%, FF GLovers beef feast w/ gravy 14%
amps 428 : 2.5Su: 20th cycle on this dose
+2 409
+4 265
+8 179
+11 109
pmps 80: 2.5Su: 21st cycle on this dose, fed 10% MC
+.5 76 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1 95 fed 18% HC with gravy
+1.5 85 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2 74 fed 14% HC with gravy
+2.5 84 fed 10% MC
+3 84 fed 10% MC
+3.5 67 fed 14% HC with gravy
+4 64 fed 18% HC with gravy
+4.5 54 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5 59 fed 18% HC with gravy
+5.5 60 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6 65 fed 18% HC with gravy
+6.5 69 fed 18% HC with gravy
+7.5 78 fed 18% HC with gravy
amps 368: 2.5Su: 22nd cycle on this dose
+2 374
Rainbow kitty was back yesterday.... Mannie hit them all. We started the morning RED and spent the day working our way down to the mid greens late last night, way into the witching hours. Mannie had a fantastic surf last night. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: One very happy and tired bean.
Nanners rule! that and furry purry legs rubs, squinty eyed head raises begging for chin scritches... It's been a nice morning for Mannie. He spent the night in the nanner pile.
of the day, and once satisfied it was back to the nanners, where they got the full treatment: arranged just so, chewed on, slobbered on, paws and petted, hugged, slept on... Normalcy in MannieLand. My friends!! What's up for today? You guys wanna go for some adventure??? I found this place where we could go hang gliding! You guys wanna try? I am ready for anything! oh!!!! The tour bus is almost finished!! I gots the specs done yesterday, remodeling is almost finished. Thank you Tess for the suggestions - we have added a full sauna and a hot tub with jacuzzi for the KTSS. We are now fully equipped to be 100% mobile. SWEET! ~~ Mannie ~~ and let me know about the hang gliding......