2/25 Logan AMPS 309, +6 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Very Active Member
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7291

Much nicer AMPS, but I won't let myself think he'll go down...he seems to go up when he has a lower pre-shot BG! The appetite stimulant is starting to taper off. He was a little fussier about eating this morning. I still got enough calories in him, but he ate more dry Core than I would've preferred! But, calories are calories, I suppose. At least it's low carb and grain free.

Hope everyone has a great Fursday! The weekend is so close...yet so far away! :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Logan AMPS 309

Nicer AMPS for Logan ....glad to see that lower pinkus. Raja is looking forward to Sunday and the party sooooo much.
She is doing the hour countdown which is driving me crazy!! She can't wait to see Logan and is so happy that you said he could come...thank you Kelly....she promises to keep an eye on Logan during the party cause it is her responsibility to make sure he doesn't overdo...she is a good Monitor! :RAHCAT
Happy Friday Eve to you!!!
 
Re: 2/25 Logan AMPS 309

Nice to see a little lower pink this morning. I'm going to hope that you are wrong here and that Mr. Logan pulls out a few mellow yellows for you today. Hope this morning's fussiness was just a thing for this morning and that his appy picks up for you during the day.
Give our boy a nice scritch under his chin for me, will ya, tell him that i'z is sending him some more git better vines and that I'm also sending some eat more vines, too.
Have a good day, Kelly
 
Re: 2/25 Logan AMPS 309

First stop of the day, how's our Logan doing??

Yes! Great! I like this lower number and it may well be the start of some really nice progress.
No rushing, no demands, just hold the course and with time, we will see some pretty yellows, right Logan? ;-)
 
Re: 2/25 Logan AMPS 309

Morning Kelly,
I just wanted to stop by and tell you that I'm thinking about Logan and you.You're right, calories are calories and you can always adjust the insulin. You have a great Fursday too :razz:
 
Kelly, Logan's for sure seen worse days, and I am sure he is really trying.
that 3/4 of a can is better than 1/4 or none at all; every little bit will help him.
And he may have gone up a bit, but still pink, which is lots better than RED or BLACK!

It has to be hard to see his struggles to return to health but he will get there.
Maybe he will have a nicer evening, yes?

Lots of scratchs and pats for Logan.
 
Hi Kelly
Sorry to see Logan not being Mr. Cooperative today.
Maybe he is storing his BG for the road trip scheduled for Sundays' party. :smile:
Well we can hope can't we.
Good to see that he ate a nice amount of wet this morning.
Still sending some eating and feel better vines for Logan.
 
kellly,
if latte went up 47 pts by +6 on a pred cycle AND eating kibble, we would be in heaven!
Not so bad, really. Curious to see pmps.

Logan might just be really full from pigging out yesterday. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top