2/25 Latte AMPS-310, PMPS-292, +3~400

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolynandlatte

Very Active Member
pmps-287 (pred cycle)
+3-309
+6-290
amps-310
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7279

Apparently some cat read my condo yesterday and thought they would honor my request of being flat! Only problem....wrong level to be flat! Next time I will be more specific in my requests....like ummmmm...flat lower yellows in pm (if you must Latte), and flat mid to lower bloos in the a.m. cycle. Of course Im picky and just would love flat blooos, if you really want to please your bean! You listening now Latte?!!!???! :lol:

Latte became a little more social once I turned off american idol and started watching the olympics last night. She jumped onto the couch TWICE to get to the computer chair. The times she got off the chair were to go eat. :mrgreen: She was quite the grazer last night, which was nice after not eating so well all day. She groomed a lot, and acted like quite the princess sitting so high on the chair.

Woke up this a.m. to a howl (I had to remind her the full moon was not for a few more days). She said she was practicing for Shadow. :roll: Then she proceded to eat some kibble about 30min before amps. Thought this was a sure sign she was dropping. NOT! Oh well, guess she was just feeling good and wanting to get the day going. She really does love a.m.'s

didnt expect her to eat anything much this a.m. because Im not predicting any large drops with her dose decrease, and the kibble she ate before shot. But she is ahead of schedule on the wet food! I wont be around to see the rise and possible drop from the kibble today. Im guessing I dont want to see it anyway. I was hoping to see a better amps and some more flatness in blues. Instead I see a high, flat day in our future. But I suppose only time will tell.
 
Re: 2/25 Latte AMPS-310

So glad she's eating well and grooming - good signs! Maybe she'll prove you wrong and have a nice flat day in yellow or blue!

Hope you both have a great day, Carolyn.
 
Re: 2/25 Latte AMPS-310

been a crazy week for me, but have been keeping an eye on you guys and cehcking in on you girls!

That's a great WCR!

Latte - I keep telling you, girlfriend.....blue is your friend. It's a fabulous color on you, you really should wear it more often! Your Momma likes it, too!

Hope today is better number wise, than you expect, Carolyn! You know your girl is always full of surprises for you!
 
Re: 2/25 Latte AMPS-310, PMPS-292

amps-310
+2-236
+3-231
+7-273
+10-275
+11-276
pmps-292 (pred cycle, stalling pred 1hr since Im home)

Ate like a piggy from 5:30am-8:30am (kibble and 1 3 oz can wellness). Has not eaten since. :?
Sitting on her throne sunbathing with little movement today, from what I have seen. She has a gurgly tummy and has not spent much time stretched out as usual. Not meatloafing, but kinda scrunched.

I had a hard time figuring out what to shoot tonight. Flat yellow could mean movement. With the dose decrease, it could just mean higher numbers on its way. I decided I would kick myself if I didnt sit it out and see if this is a bounce ready to break and gave too much insulin causing big bounces again. If it doesnt seem cleared by tomorrow night (5th cycle), i will probably go back up to 1.75 from this f1.5. Maybe she needed some time to settle into the 1.75 after throwing a few lower numbers. Maybe its all the darn kibble...she plots to increase her kibble intake every time I try to decrease. Maybe I will kick myself no matter what my decision. maybe they should make an olympic sport out of it so I could win some gold! :lol:

Have a good night everyone! Olympics are getting ready to wrap up!
 
Re: 2/25 Latte AMPS-310, PMPS-292

That's so cute that Latte is howling and getting ready for the party. Shadow is all excited cause his nails were cut at the vet's and he wants to tell Latte all about his good report! He said he can dance better with shorter nails....is this true?
Hope you girls have a nice night...they are already on the couch watching the Olympics....I have to go take my place too. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/25 Latte AMPS-310, PMPS-292

Guess Latte is good at letting her opinion be known - olympics over american idol. You should help choose the events she's watching. Maybe the right ones will help her surf in to the blues.
 
Oh Carolyn :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

We know you don't mean that, but I know how you feel.
Go figure them out, not a chance.
When Max gives me crazy numbers I look at him and so, "you are a cat" and that is
what cats do. Whatever they want and just take us along for the ride.
They allow us to love them and be part of their lives.
They own us. We don't own them.
Tomorrow is another day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top