2/25 Kitten AMPS 76, +3 63, +7 83, +10 59, PMPS 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
Good morning everyone!!!

Nice morning here (colour wise). Kit's holding onto this dose well. We're working on the house a bit today so Kit's currently in the basement hiding behind his knight in shining armour = the water tank. So not going to be getting any more tests in til we stop working...I know he'll be ok :)

Edited to include: This morning when I came downstairs for test time, two amazing things happened. 1. I realized that it's light outside at that hour now..meaning summer is on its way (yes yes, i know...still long time). I dont notice that during the week cuz usually i'm fixated on my routine that gets me out of the door on time. 2. Kit RAN to the kitchen....he hasn't run in 2 months now! (I thought less, but nope, we brought him in over the CHristmas weekend). I'm so happy to see him feeling better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top