2/25 Jax -Weekend Trial Started

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Active Member
Morning Everyone!

Last night I was eager to get home to start Jax on 1.6u. It did not disappoint. Without delay, onto the recap!

PMPS 412 1.6u given and fed
+2 373
+4 304
+6 143 Off to bed I go...Confident there won't be any steep drops ahead
+11 165 This number brings me joy
AMPS 251 1.6u given and fed

I'm pretty sure at AMPS he was boarding the rocketship and beginning launch. Almost 100 pt rise in a hour is pretty intense. Hoping that he doesn't go off too far before the 1.6 starts to reel him back in.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a stellar day with most excellent cycles! :mrgreen:
 
Moring Lisa!
Wow that1.6 is looking real good on Jax!
Wishing you both some great numbers today
and some surfin the blues! :mrgreen:
 
Looks Great!

Yes, he was probably getting ready to zoom up! Hopefully, the Prozinc kicks in before he gets too high. I saw Kitty increase 100 points in 15 mins one day!!!
 
Looks like we both had a decent night last night :-D
Hopefully the planets are aligned better and our kitties will really like 1.6!
Wishing you some great numbers today!
 
Good Evening All!

Tonight is date night with dh! Of course, it totally depends upon if Jax allows us to go. :lol:

Recap of AM cycle:

AMPS 253 1.6u given and fed
+3 319 At PS Jax was on the move upward, rapidly, so this does not surprise me
+4 255 The PZ starting to reel him back in
+6 169 1.5oz snack
+8 201
+11 217
PMPS 233. 1.6u given and fed

Well, this is where it gets tricky, how low can my PS be and maintain 1.6u. That is the only reason I'm thinking we may not go out tonight, this is new territory. It all depends on Jax. :razz: Dh is not amused.
 
Looks Great!

Remind DH... "For better or worse... In sickness and in health!"
 
Not a bad day today Lisa.

I think you just have to inch you way down on what ps number is your line in the sand. We got as far down as 150 and felt ok about shooting into that. 9 times out of 10 I will wait to shoot if he goes low at ps time, so I can shoot a full dose and stay consistant. As you can see by our current ss, if we lower or change things at shot time, all hell breaks loose :shock:

My partner Tom ended up going to a family dinner alone tonight so I could stay home and deal with the Asher drama.
It’s just how it goes being a sugar kitty momma sometimes.
 
donnahc said:
My partner Tom ended up going to a family dinner alone tonight so I could stay home and deal with the Asher drama.
It’s just how it goes being a sugar kitty momma sometimes.

I know what you mean. I'm trying hard to strike some kind of balance but it isn't easy. Going to get a +2 and if it looks decent run to the movies and get back in time to get a +5. Hope nothing crazy happens in my absence.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top