dmartini4
Member Since 2010
SoI have kept shakes on the 3.4 for about a week now
and he was high as usual last night so I raised to 3.5 and he came back with
a amps of 338....
OK! so I think this is what i did wrong...
I KNOW that Shakes likes to settle into a dose, he needs time to adjust before raising
but when the meter mess happened I panicked and quickly raised him
and I cant do that with him
so I am thinking I need to just go slow with him, and slowly raise until I find his new dose
so I am feeling better today, but still kicking myself cause I knew better, but panicked
lesson learned, cause he was acting like himself last night even though I raised a little! :mrgreen:
and he was high as usual last night so I raised to 3.5 and he came back with
a amps of 338....
OK! so I think this is what i did wrong...
I KNOW that Shakes likes to settle into a dose, he needs time to adjust before raising
but when the meter mess happened I panicked and quickly raised him
and I cant do that with him
so I am thinking I need to just go slow with him, and slowly raise until I find his new dose
so I am feeling better today, but still kicking myself cause I knew better, but panicked
lesson learned, cause he was acting like himself last night even though I raised a little! :mrgreen: