2/25 Gracie PMPS 291 +3 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/24 Recap:
AMPS: 130 4th cycle 1.15u lev
+3: 195
+6: 237
+8.5: 130
+9.5: 140
+11: 130
PMPS: 130 5th cycle 1.15ulev
+2: 198
+5: 319


Happy Caturday
cat%20and%20smiley.gif
:-D

Sending out healing vines to Sid, Rocket, Scooter, and any others who need them today.

Lil Stinka had a flat day yesterday....I was beginning to wonder if all my strips were precoded for 130 :lol: :lol: :lol: Now today, I wish they were :? :shock: :o :lol: In the "old days" I would have mulled over these high numbers for hours and hours. Now I'm just thinking of what I need to do today while I can get out and do it :lol: :lol: I AM hoping she'll decide to clear off this ick stuff and get back in good numbers later today when she onsets. She is on the catio with her baby brother....lots of happy purrs out there.

Gracie was so funny last night. She is a bit shy until she gets to know someone. My DBFF was here for pizza/movie and at +2, I couldn't find Gracie to test/feed her. My friend was laughing and I said "what? do you see her?". And she said "yeah...she's been laying on the back of my chair the whole time we've been watching the movie" :lol: :lol: :lol: That is where Gracie likes to lay at night because that's usually my chair but I didn't think she'd be there with my friend sitting there. She was....my friend said Gracie kept tapping the back of her head with her paw.

I was going to post a video today of Tobey with the ipad but my computer is running slow and taking forever to download into YouTube so I'm going to have the geek squad run a systems check...then I'll post it tomorrow.

Have a GREAT day!!!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

Happy Caturday to you, too, Marje! Gracie, you are a funny girl. How about being funny on the blue floor and maybe green!
Liz
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

Good day Marje! Well, at least you can safely go out and about on this gorgeous Tucson day!

I hope Gracie comes back down and does a lovely surf in blue/green for you.
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

Gracie, come on down :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: after your mom does her errands.
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

I like the evolution of your bounce attitude. :-D

Gracie must approve of your DBFF. Tapping her on the head. :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

Hi all - looks like a prefect day to go and run errands. Gracie has given you permission. I hope you had some fun while out and about.

:lol: :lol: With Gracie sitting on the back of your friends chair - that is cute, and too funny. I love the tapping on the head part.

Hope your day was good, and that Gracie finds the blues, and greens for you. Maybe tonight!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

What a cutie patootie little Gracie is Marje. I was looking forward all day to that video you mentioned yesterday, now that I can see them. woohoo, tomorrow, maybe. :-D
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

So sweet of Gracie to hang out with your BFF. Definitely not usual numbers for Miss Gracie today! But like you said...you can sit and agonize over why the numbers are higher but it is a useless exercise. Our kitties may be high one minute and the next they are low. Simon is doing that as we speak. He was high 200's at PMPS and is now 69. You just can't figure out this stuff!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 295 +5 327

Thank you all for visiting.

Well, I gues I'm not as evolved as I had hoped :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops:

Thinking about taking Gracie back up to the sk1.25u tomorrow if she doesn't do something tonight. I know she's in a bounce from those 40s and I should wait EXCEPT she's bouncing again which she doesn't do so much of at a higher dose. I want to be cautious about dose hopping but also do not want her at these high numbers.
(Note to newbies): please do not take your kitty up in a bounce; we have alot of data on Gracie and know how to deal with her numbers.

Could any of this could be residual from the skipped shot? It just doesn't seem possible to me that it would be. I did restart the cycle counts on this dose after we skipped.
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 291

hi guys. Doubtful that this is residual from the skipped shot - she's just bouncing... she'll clear it, she always does. It's only been three cycles since she was in the 40's - maybe give her a day and see what she does. IMHO: wait.

Hope your day was a good one!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 291



C'mon Gracie, you heard your mom talking about a dosecrease! Get your rear in gear!
 

Attachments

  • patient cat.jpg
    patient cat.jpg
    11.5 KB · Views: 278
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 291

flip_cat
Oh Gracie....can you hear me? We sending you this message from up the hill. Your mamabean is thinking dosecrease, just wanted you to know. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top