Peggy & Oliver
Member Since 2015
Ollie started out the day amps 264 ; +5=275 ; +6=265
pmps=279 ; +4=74
So, keeping an eye on him and will test in an hour. If he stays about the same, does the 74 qualify him for a dose reduction to 2 units in the morning? It's 9:48 pm EST here in NY. Of course if he starts going lower tonight I'll be up for a while. Always at night
Thanks.
pmps=279 ; +4=74
So, keeping an eye on him and will test in an hour. If he stays about the same, does the 74 qualify him for a dose reduction to 2 units in the morning? It's 9:48 pm EST here in NY. Of course if he starts going lower tonight I'll be up for a while. Always at night

Thanks.