2/24 TR Jenks AMPS 238 PMPS 179 +2.5 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/23

On the whole, we're still rising on a day-to-day basis.

He's touched the blues again at PMPS. We'll see what he does in a couple hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top