2/24 Tiger Amps 399 increase finally!, Pmps Hi

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-tiger-pmps-309.286994/

Good morning all

Finally good to see Tiger batting his toys around and jumping at them. He’s currently sun bathing on the rug in his muscle shirt! Not quite the beach but we will sure take it after these last few weeks. He finally got his increase in dose so hopefully he’ll surf soon. All pink last night with minimal variance so definitely needs the increase so hoping the tummy holds!

Have a wonderful Saturday everyone.
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-tiger-pmps-309.286994/

Good morning all

Finally good to see Tiger batting his toys around and jumping at them. He’s currently sun bathing on the rug in his muscle shirt! Not quite the beach but we will sure take it after these last few weeks. He finally got his increase in dose so hopefully he’ll surf soon. All pink last night with minimal variance so definitely needs the increase so hoping the tummy holds!

Have a wonderful Saturday everyone.
Good morning Deb so glad to hear he’s feeling much better and sporting his Tank top in the sun. I hope you’re feeling better as well. :p
Great job with the increase and hopefully he will start to see better numbers and feel even better.
Keep us posted how he’s doing. Have a great weekend and a safe surf to Tiger :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi @Deb and Tiger, I am so sorry to hear you aren't back to normal yet, sorry about the headache, yucky! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: I am glad Tiger feels better, hopefully he will respond to the dose increase and keep his shirt on LOL! I also noticed he got bacon in your SS. Lucky Tiger! :joyful::joyful::joyful::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi @Deb and Tiger, I am so sorry to hear you aren't back to normal yet, sorry about the headache, yucky! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: I am glad Tiger feels better, hopefully he will respond to the dose increase and keep his shirt on LOL! I also noticed he got bacon in your SS. Lucky Tiger! :joyful::joyful::joyful::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Ruth! I’m feeling more myself today. Ty!
Yes he is totally spoiled, every once in a while he gets a few bits of bacon if we have it for breakfast. It is above anything else to him. It’s probably not good for FD but it is protein and it’s a real treat for him.:cat:
No changes yet from the increase but I hope it’s a quiet night.

Thanks for watching over us and checking on us, have a happy evening!
 
Back
Top