Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-tiger-pmps-309.286994/
Good morning all
Finally good to see Tiger batting his toys around and jumping at them. He’s currently sun bathing on the rug in his muscle shirt! Not quite the beach but we will sure take it after these last few weeks. He finally got his increase in dose so hopefully he’ll surf soon. All pink last night with minimal variance so definitely needs the increase so hoping the tummy holds!
Have a wonderful Saturday everyone.
Good morning all
Finally good to see Tiger batting his toys around and jumping at them. He’s currently sun bathing on the rug in his muscle shirt! Not quite the beach but we will sure take it after these last few weeks. He finally got his increase in dose so hopefully he’ll surf soon. All pink last night with minimal variance so definitely needs the increase so hoping the tummy holds!
Have a wonderful Saturday everyone.


