2/24 TAFFY-AMPS 281/+5.25 222/PMPS 276/+2 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-taffy-amps-303-7-5-268-pmps-227-2-237.173707/#post-1903569] Yesterday
Hi, All, very late in getting my condo up.

Taffy slept A LOT today and did not come asking for food at dinner time. And I don't think he ate more than a bite of dinner, which I just made fresh tonight.

I am feeling a bit worried about my Taffy. I can't explain. Just a feeling. He has been pooping fine, and was eating fine until dinner tonight. I am just feeling uneasy.

@Ozzy Pawzbourne , Jo, I don't know why their insulin needs are so varying, and I don't like it one bit! Seems like Taffy is really not responding well lately.

Anyhow, I have a busy weekend and may be absent from L&L somewhat.[/URL]
 
It's always especially hard when their appetites are off. It looks like Taffy got into green a bit, maybe his depot refilled after the skipped shot a couple of nights ago. I hope he perks up this weekend and works this dose. Fingers crossed!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top