2/24 Shooter AMPS 339

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
Well this morning was cycle 6 on the increase and he still isn't showing low blues or greens. I guess I'll increase again to 4.5 tonight if he doesn't do anything significant this afternoon. I just don't know what to make of this boy. In looking at his SS, does anyone see anything specific? I don't see a pattern of any kind. I was reading about insulin resistance and I guess several things can be the cause. Maybe I should take him to the 3rd vet and get their opinion on his heart, teeth, growth/cyst on his head in front of his ear.


2/23 Shooter AMPS 276, +6 193 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
Well this morning was cycle 6 on the increase and he still isn't showing low blues or greens. I guess I'll increase again to 4.5 tonight if he doesn't do anything significant this afternoon. I just don't know what to make of this boy. In looking at his SS, does anyone see anything specific? I don't see a pattern of any kind. I was reading about insulin resistance and I guess several things can be the cause. Maybe I should take him to the 3rd vet and get their opinion on his heart, teeth, growth/cyst on his head in front of his ear.


2/23 Shooter AMPS 276, +6 193 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Come on Shooter, work that dose. Hope he comes down gently today, Heather! :cool::cool:
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top