2/24 Rex PMPS 330 +1 330 +2 169 +3 157

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/24 Rex AMPS Hi

come on down from there, Rex!

Good job getting extra data last night. Now you can see that he rose pretty significantly by +2, so maybe stalling just a little bit longer would have given you a good shootable number. Caution is good, though, in case like Rex where his spreadsheet has changed so dramatically in the past few days. :smile: Now you have the data to help you the next time you see a low preshot.

I love seeing these changes!
 
Re: 1/24 Rex AMPS Hi

Libby and I are on the same page...in fact I had just started a post to you when my phone rang so I stopped and when I came back, she had posted.

I was just going to tell you that you have a great learning tool from last night :-D :-D It's fine to skip when he's that low and you've never shot a green number. I was pretty sure he'd go up pretty fast because he's a bouncer right now. He might not always be but his liver does seem a little panicky with low numbers. The great thing about all this is you can see it yourself :-D :-D He'll come back down and then you'll feel more comfortable with it.

Really good job last night, Rich. You did super!
 
Re: 1/24 Rex PMPS 330 +1 330 +2 169 +3 157

Way to get over that bounce Rex! Nice cycle tonight Rich. This might be some of his old higher dose depot showing up, but it is nice to see Rex getting rid of bounces faster.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top