2/24 Raja AMPS=87~~PMPS=80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=99 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=47
+3.5=48
+5=62
+7=65
PMPS=94 ~0.75u Lev
+4=68
+8=67
AMPS=87 ~0.75u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday Eve!! Raja is into her 2nd cycle on the reduced dose of 0.75u. Hoping and keeping my fingers crossed that she will use it well and not slip back up. If she did, she would just get a tad more so we will keep watching to see how the little princess does.
She was super affectionate last night and snuggles so close to me with her little arm over mine. When she does things like that she just melts my heart. She is very deliberate in those kinds of actions, so I know she means it. Nothing is casual about Raja.
She never comes to hang out with me in the bathroom and yet her brother is there every time I retreat to that room. He comes in and says hello and hangs out for some petting.. All through the day! And yet she will come over during quiet times and be very affectionate. Or, she eats the corners of my papers very dramatically to show that she is starving her head off. :lol:
Hope you all have a wonderful Thursday! Hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/24 Raja AMPS=87

Oh, the poor starving little girl, has to resort to eating paper to survive....poor thing. :lol:
Looks like another beautiful day for Raja, Pat.
Take care of you too. Hug. :smile:
 
Re: 2/24 Raja AMPS=87

Wow, look at that 47 yesterday! What a little green princess she is! Reading about her being super affectionate melts my heart too..she sounds like a real sweetie...and a drama queen. Picturing her gnawing on your papers trying to look pathetic and starving gave me a nice giggle! :lol: :lol: Keep up the good work, Raja!
 
Re: 2/24 Raja AMPS=87

Good morning guys .. very nice start to the day raja .. and that is so sweet, the story about raja and her putting her arm over you .. such a doll .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/24 Raja AMPS=87

Raja is so funny and so dramatic, eating paper :lol:
I love it, and I love these numbers. I hope they continue too.
 
Re: 2/24 Raja AMPS=87

Hi Pat, I hope Raja holds the dose. I missed her getting a decrease; I'm behind with condos. Have a nice one today!
 
AMPS=87 ~0.75u Lev
+3=39
+3.5=62
+4=70
+7=74
PMPS=80 ~0.75u Lev

Well, she earned her fist <50 again....let's see if that was just the old dose talking! 4 Ps for Raja today!
 
Nice day for Raja! Hope this dose decrease holds steady - looks like she might be angling for another one! :-D
 
What a nice, nice day for Raja.....so unlike her to give you a 39!! I hope she holds her numbers for you so you can keep reducing. Hope you are doing well Pat. I've been thinking of you even though I haven't gotten around to many condos during the workweek.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top