2/24 Pudge AMPS 107 +2 73 +2.25 65 +2.5 57 +3 51 +3.25 52 +3.5 57 +3.75 59 +4 61

kitten68

Member Since 2024
Oh I hope Pudge eats his carbs for you. Can you try another flavor?
I'm syringe feeding right now since Ivy isn't really eating well. Can you do that if needed?

Come on Pudge..eat your carbs and bump up a bit!!:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Oh I hope Pudge eats his carbs for you. Can you try another flavor?
I'm syringe feeding right now since Ivy isn't really eating well. Can you do that if needed?

Come on Pudge..eat your carbs and bump up a bit!!:bighug::cat::bighug:
hiiii :) :) :blackeye:
omg I hope your baby gets better and eats for you... how she doing?

nugget here eats really well generally and is eating now.... haha? I'm just hoping to add enough drops.. :/ (I have to syrup his food cuz he has sensitivities so I have to make the carbed food..)
 
We like to reserve the 911 prefix for cases of medical emergency. Could you please change the prefix to a "?" if you have a question or none if you do not any more. Thank you.
 
We like to reserve the 911 prefix for cases of medical emergency. Could you please change the prefix to a "?" if you have a question or none if you do not any more. Thank you.
ahh no more for help w lower numbers?? or was that usually the case?..
 
When following TR, lower numbers is under 50. You can get help, but use the "?" prefix and say something like "help with low #'s" on the subject line.
 
Back
Top