Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
Rocky is still in the stinky pinkies on the FAT 1.50u dose. When can I raise his dose?
The reason I did not raise it to a flat 1.75u was because he went to that bg of 29 on the FAT 1.50u last time, and i was very afraid to raise his dose to anything above the FAT 1.50u.
But I'm feeling more confident about that now. I would just have monitor to him very, very closely. And if the 1.75u is way too much, I don't know what I am going to do for him.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114298
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS 225
+2 188
+4 276
+6 310
+10.30 341
PMPS 343
+2 355
+4.15 339
Rocky is still in the stinky pinkies on the FAT 1.50u dose. When can I raise his dose?
The reason I did not raise it to a flat 1.75u was because he went to that bg of 29 on the FAT 1.50u last time, and i was very afraid to raise his dose to anything above the FAT 1.50u.
But I'm feeling more confident about that now. I would just have monitor to him very, very closely. And if the 1.75u is way too much, I don't know what I am going to do for him.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114298
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS 225
+2 188
+4 276
+6 310
+10.30 341
PMPS 343
+2 355
+4.15 339