worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Kitty's AMPS was up again to 338, sigh. Oh well...
Since i will be away for a week starting tomorrow, I thought to start the lower dose now, down from 2.5U to 2U.
Do you think Kitty will be safe with 2U, or any other suggestions? He is on dry food still and kitty sitter does not test BG.
Kitty's AMPS was up again to 338, sigh. Oh well...
Since i will be away for a week starting tomorrow, I thought to start the lower dose now, down from 2.5U to 2U.
Do you think Kitty will be safe with 2U, or any other suggestions? He is on dry food still and kitty sitter does not test BG.