MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-karamela-amps-322-3-288-8-244-pmps-228-3-180-8-160.286961/
Hey everybody! Have a smooth and safe Saturday
Hey everybody! Have a smooth and safe Saturday


Yes I will be away only for three hours (leaving in an hour). It won’t be like that unfortunately! The first days I had take them off from work! From Monday I start working full again!Nice start! Are you home today and can test? Btw, you are testing enough for TR!
Yes. Did she get food before +5?So this 89 means that we go down to 0,5 U from now on???![]()
Yes at +4 and +6 and now I tested +7 79Yes. Did she get food before +5?
Definitely a reduction. Congrats!Yes at +4 and +6 and now I tested +7 79
Oh yes off course sorry I didn’t say it right! I also fed at +2 ! I have the automatic feeder set every two hours!Definitely a reduction. Congrats!
In the future, you want to add a meal between PS and +4.