2/24/ Gracie PMPS 315 + 2 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 207 1st cycle f1u
+1: 174
+2: 108
+2.5: 76
+3: 94
+4: 81
+5: 76
+6: 67
+7: 69
+8: 59
+9: 71
+10: 67
PMPS: 85 2nd cycle f1u
+1: 131
+2: 161
+4: 184


Good morning and Happy Fursday! We send our thoughts and prayers and lots of snowflakes to Tori, Rocket, Butthead, and Whisker and also to Ann's John. I couldn't believe when I got home from the tournament last night about the news that John had an accident on his bike. We hope he is better today.

WCR: 4Ps in place. Gracie had a lovely cycle with her daddybean yesterday while mamabean went to the golf tournament. They worked together for a very nice curve with very few controls on it although he did have to bump her up a bit at +8. She carried it into blue during the evening cycle and is a little yellow this morning. I hope this is a brief trip to the yellow floor and she'll have another lovely day. She was up early and ready for breffis and is now curled up in the sun on her condo after a nice, long bath (her doing, not mine :lol: :lol: :lol: ).

Back to TBP for me. Tomorrow will be my day to try and catch up and visit some of the newbies, too. We are routing big time for Mocha as she makes her way down the dosing scale. She has awesome beans...like all the LL kitties! Hugs to all and have a great day.
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254

Morning! Sunny yellow start for Miss Gracie today. What a nice day she had yesterday - all that green, little bounce. Very nice! great job guys!

Glad the tournament was fun yesterday. They covered a brief portion of it on our news last night. Alas!, no crowd shots, so I couldn't even begin to look for you.

have a good one today. and Gracie?: Surf well. :-D
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254

Good morning guys .. a very nice day yesterday for gracie and her daddybeanz .. I hope this is also a short lived trip to the yellow floor and you see some of those nice numbers again this afternoon .. thanks so much for routing for mocha! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268

DH here - Well it looks like we may be looking at one of those flat yellow days. But its not pink, so happy about that. In the past it seemed like all her nice green cycles were followed by a rapid onset bounce to pink, and she isn't doing that as much. So maybe we are finally making some progress with LTS. Fingers crossed. So now Miss GiGi, time to let go of your food spike, coast down into blue and surf. I promise I won't poke you as much.
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268

Promises, promises, I bet she's heard that before! :lol: Not bad for a bounce though.

Thanks for the thoughts on John, he's sore but doing fine.
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268

:lol: :lol: gracie...less poking... :lol: :lol:

you can come down though, little lady...
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268 +4 318

DH here - So what was I saying about not so many pink bounces? I'll be keeping my promise about not too many pokes though :-D
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268 +4 318

Gracie - exit pink floor. please. Your daddy bean promises that he won't poke as much today. You didn't have to go to the pink floor to make that happen. So down you go.
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268 +4 318 +8 285

Hi Gracie: We all know you can come down to better numbers, just do so with caution. You don't need to improve on your diving skills.
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie AMPS 254 +2 268 +4 318 +8 285

:YMHUG: Hi, Marjorie, Mike & Gracie..
Hoping she comes on down nicely for you soon.. her daytime cycles tend to be better a lot ;-)
I hope you all are having an enjoyable evening!
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie PMPS 315

Stinkus pinkus back....I think we have some NDW going on here. So it looks like yesterday morning AFTER I increased her dose, she decided to like the c1u as I'm pretty sure that new dose couldn't have filled her shed and started working. Why I am so impatient....well, it had been 11 cycles which is a long time to hold a reduced dose that isn't doing much. I'm sure she is just waiting for the weekend when Mike is gone so she can plummet and keep mommy up with her :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie PMPS 315

Gracie? Pink? Nahhhhh I bet you go blue any minute...

:-D on the impatience thing... one never knows for sure what they will do. It's like Mannie the past couple of days - I was convinced the current dose was history, and look what he does. sheshhhh - still have not been able to up it.

Have a great night!
 
Re: 2/24/ Gracie PMPS 315

Ok it's barely pink! Come on Gracie let's see some blue tonite--OK?
They always drop when it is the worst possible time--It's just being a cat!!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top