2/24 Enana PMPS 332 +1 352 +2 299 +3 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LLers,

Yes, dose reduction in the morning. She will probably bounce from this, so don't be alarmed if she is high in the morning. If she is really high you can choose to shoot the old dose one more time to help with the bounce, and then reduce tomorrow night. If she is not too high, or if you're not sure, then go ahead and reduce.

Does 327 classify as good to give a reduced dose or should I stay with the old one? I wont be here to monitor today.

Thanks
 
Re: 2/24 Enana +11 327 Dose Question

It's your choice. If it were me and if I were nervous, I'd probably reduce. However, it may take a cycle for the reduction to really take effect. There's always the possibility of left over shed action.
 
Re: 2/24 Enana AMPS 361

Good morning guys ... Enana, come on down off that pink floor ok? Come hang out on the lower levels with the other kitties .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/24 Enana AMPS 361

Yes Enana, listen to Mocha. Come down to the land of greens and blues so you can hang out with Mocha, Choco and all the other kitties. It's good times with a lot less stress for your mama. dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Natalia, you did a great job last night and I know you must be pooped today. Hang in there, it's almost the weekend!!!
 
Re: 2/24 Enana AMPS 361 Question

This is just to ease my mind...because I'm at work...and I'm worried sick.

Is it possible to have an AMPS of 361 and go to such low numbers as of those of last night?
 
Re: 2/24 Enana AMPS 361 +9.5 321 +11 317

Come on Enana. Almost yellow :-D then blue..
 
Re: 2/24 Enana AMPS 361 +9.5 321 +11 317

She is a bouncy girl! J.D and Enana could paint a beautiful painting with all the colors in their SS! :lol:
 
Re: 2/24 Enana PMPS 332 piiink agaaaain

Well, Enana, we saw what you can do last night so get off the trampoline and surf some nicer floors.
 
Re: 2/24 Enana PMPS 332 +1 352 +2 299 +3 331 Trying to under

Are those two numbers close enough for me not to wonder why she goes up and down like this? confused_cat
 
Re: 2/24 Enana PMPS 332 +1 352 +2 299 +3 331 Trying to under

So far this is pretty flat. If you added and subtracted 20% from each test #, you'd see that they are all pretty much in the same range.
 
Re: 2/24 Enana PMPS 332 +1 352 +2 299 +3 331 Trying to under

No big drops tonite, looks like a hopefully quiet one...You are doing a fine job with Enana!
She is doing well!
 
Re: 2/24 Enana PMPS 332 +1 352 +2 299 +3 331 Trying to under

Thanks guys :-D

She is very hungry today. Tested her ketones and are 0.1. All good. I wish she would come down from the pink though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top