2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318,pmps-315

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

Think she is trying to tell me that .5 is too much insulin now that her toofies are all fixed..either that or she has forgotten which way she is suppose to be going.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

WHERE are you going Girl?!?! Lucian went to meet you! ohmygod_smile

Guess everything is a little wackie since she doesn't have those bad things influencing her now, might take a bit for her body to adjust, you think?

Surprised to see her in the 300's. :o

Come on down pretty girl, Lucian's waiting for you. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

Yeah the 300s surprised me too since she started out so nicely both yesterday and today which is why I'm beginning to think she probably is now fighting against the insulin...may have to reduce her down if this trend continues to see if she is trying to tell me less is more, or she just wants to be a party girl.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

Ya know, she's been flat pink all day......any chance she might have got a fur shot this morning? or would she bounce around if that happened, just wondering. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

I know it wasn't a fur shot this morning, so I'm thinking she is either getting ready to take a dive to the 30s to say mom enough is enough back the dose off, or its the storm coming in that has her achy, I know I am. Or it is just all that sugar in the Amoxicillian and I need to take her up just a little to shoot around it.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/24 Autumn amps-100,+3-326,+6-318

You know me, I dunno Jack! :lol: Just wondered since I've never seen her like that. I know you'll figure it out. :thumbup
 
Well....she is s-l-o-w-l-y coming down as the insulin should be wearing off, which is making me think more and more that she is rebounding, if she keeps this trend up by tomorrow I'm going to take her down to .25u and see if her numbers get better. I figure she is going to do one of two things on me...either nose dive and earn a reduction, or she is going to repeat the high jump at +3 right where her onset is starting, and do a mini drop by +6 and then start a slow downward slant...So she will probably do something completely different, just cause she can... ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Yup, she will, cause she can! :lol:

OK Autumn, you're turning mommabeans hair grey! :lol:

Have a good nite Mel. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top