Teya and Tweety
Member Since 2024
Had some good blue overnight/early morning.
Vet wants to hold this dose a while. Isn't a fan of charging it up so frequently. Being seen Monday for possible uti. Guessing I've gotta go to back to SLGS now.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-2-285-pmps-346-1-267-utis-frquently.286930/
Vet wants to hold this dose a while. Isn't a fan of charging it up so frequently. Being seen Monday for possible uti. Guessing I've gotta go to back to SLGS now.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-2-285-pmps-346-1-267-utis-frquently.286930/
