2/23 Trixie AMPS 194 +2 155 +4 144 PMPS 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Eh....I suppose maybe she's boucing off yesterday's greens a bit?? I'm not sure, but I'm glad I didn't shave down her dose.

Looooong 10+ hour day at the store today. I'll try and catch condos here and there. Have a great day everyone!!!

Amy
 
Re: 2/23 Trixie AMPS 194 +2 155

Hi guys .. hmmm .. I guess we can allow trixie to bounce :-D .. but not for long missy! Let's see some more greens please .. hope the work day goes by quickly for you .. have a great day!
 
Ick....gonna open the new pen with tomorrow evening's shot, when we'll be around more to monitor.

I've been under the weather all week. I actually ended up leaving work at lunchtime and sleeping all afternoon. I can't remember the last time I did that! I'm ready for this cold to be done with already!!!
 
Hope the new pen does the trick! Healing vines and a hot toddy for your cold Amy! It must be bad if you came home and slept. Get lots of rest!
 
Hi Amy, thanks for being our cheerleader. Sorry about the cold and sending healing vines. I bet all is needed is a new pen to bring Trixie down into her usual numbers. Have a good, restful night.
 
Oh Trixie girl..do you need new juice? Time for those lovely Trixie Cat numbers.

Amy...sending you healing vines. I'm so glad you got some rest.

Thank you for your thoughts on our condo about skipping a shot. So now I will be your number one supporter about skipping to see Bruce :-D

Feel better soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top