Heather & Shooter Member Since 2009 Feb 23, 2024 #1 2/22 Shooter AMPS 357 - increased dose last night, +6 187 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Feb 23, 2024 #2 Fingers and paws crossed for some movement on this dose increase.