? 2/23 Priscilla AMPS 252

PriscillaGia

Member Since 2026
Would love some dosing advice….looking at the last 3 days. Not sure if I am committing to TR at the moment. I think SLGS is best for me as I am burned out, but her thirst in the morning is really concerning me. This is day 3 of 0.75F. I lowered to 0.75 3 days ago just in the PM because I switched her to a new pen from a possible old vial. Do I stay the course here or bump her back? I’m confused because the dose just above this one she had low numbers but I realize her preshot was very low that day and I should’ve delayed instead. Any dosing advice appreciated!
 
Back
Top