Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Feb 23, 2025 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-22-maria-amps-125-4-98-6-98-pmps114-4-91-6-95.298559/ Good morning!!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-22-maria-amps-125-4-98-6-98-pmps114-4-91-6-95.298559/ Good morning!!
Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Feb 23, 2025 #2 As I increase the dose, there is no improvement. Blood sugar also seems to increase. Anyway, Maria seems fine at the time
As I increase the dose, there is no improvement. Blood sugar also seems to increase. Anyway, Maria seems fine at the time