Re: 2.23 Magnolia AMPS 123 +2 141
+2 141
3 P's are good, no LB today. We replaced her litter again this morning with the few no sorb pebbles the vet gave us. We'll see what happens. I may try Dawn's suggestion and lock us both away to see if I can get her to go. She's shy, I'm not sure how it will work...
I'm going to be gone tomorrow for at least 12 hours. DH doesn't know if he can test, but he will be here to feed. I'm still working on convincing him he can test...
She could be bouncing in the morning and then it won't be a problem, but, if she is low(ish) in the morning, I can either give a reduced dose, or have him feed MC & HC food instead of the regular LC. Which is the better choice?