2/23 Jan and Buddy PMPS 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 232

probly exhausted from all the sunshine and swimming in blue waters last night! Takes a lot of work ya know! ;-)
 
Re: 2/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 232

ohhhh what a sneaky boy LOL Tiptoe'd into the blue didn't he! Love the AMPS, I was gonna rec a dosecrease tonight but maybe we will hold off one more dose. ;-)
 
Jan---in 4 yrs of Jake's diabetes and 2 yrs on this board You see and learn a lot.
i remember when I start testing and saw 124 on meter --i paniced. Well,now I'm prepared on anything.
jake is realy some pain in te b..!
You have a sweet dreams!
 
Hi Jan!
LOL
I fell asleep, I'm so sorry, been trying to fight off this cold bleh

So.. I think time to pop it up 1/2u in the morning unless you see something crazy like anything below 200. That would make me wonder if the dose is good, and I'd suggest holding it at least one more cycle. But over 200, time to increase again. Let's whack those antibodies! :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top