2/23 Disco AMPS 211/+2 295/+4 283/+6 311/+9 289/PMPS 249/+2.5 213/+7 186/***+10 70***

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019

Attachments

  • FDDD999F-5991-4EFB-8CB7-0DE38A53F8A8.jpeg
    FDDD999F-5991-4EFB-8CB7-0DE38A53F8A8.jpeg
    84.1 KB · Views: 69
Awe! Disco is just so cute! He's like... breakfast, insulin, and ear pokes tire me out mom :p
I actually do his paw pads which to me and to him it’s a lot less traumatic… I tend to have to poke multiple times and his poor ears in the beginning looked like they were going to form hematomas any time!
 
Well, looks like Disco’s cleared his bounce from his skipped dose and again I am glad that this groups recommendations of getting +10’s and +11‘s from him give me a heads up on what he has in store for me! This morning his +7 was 181 and +10 was 70! I’ve been feeding him about 2 teaspoons of food at each spot test and his +11 is due in about 20 minutes so we’ll see if the little snack he got at 70 steers him into not going too low. But after his earlier (2/21 AM) BGPS of 51 and (and dropping to 38) while I stalled) and knowing I could have shot him then as long as it’s not below that I’ll go for it… Unless I get advice otherwise. I’ll post an update in a new thread when I’ve got his +11.
 
Back
Top