2/23 DAVIDSON PMPS 81

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 65

Good morning Shawna ~O)
Davidson's ss looks like a mission is in progress! :-D What a wonderful job you are doing at managing FD!
Woo Hoo on the game today! The boys made it look so easy.
Have a great one...stay warm!
 
Re: 2/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +1 73

Well, I haven't been watching the Olympics, but the guys at work have been talking about it lots :lol: . I'm glad Canada won :-D. I'm also glad Davidson is doing so well! Beautiful green start, and hopefully a surf :mrgreen: . Have a good day!
 
Re: 2/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +1 73 +6 55

Y'no ..........I leave the Guy alone for 5 hrs and get back and he throws a +6 55 at me........geesh. Maybe he went just under 50 while I was gone and earned a reduction but we will never know..........had to leave and came home to Davidson playing with Harley so he's in good form today. Seems to be liking this dose and will test again soon just to see if he drops anymore.

Hope you all had a great day!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +1 73 +6 55

Davidson, have you been having fun in the lagoon today? I hope you didn't sneak into the deep end while Mama was gone! Surf safely now, okay? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 65 +1 73 +6 55

He's like him mom.......a good, strong swimmer............I have a feeling he didn't dive too deep and he had food out that was 8% carbs. He also knows he has all sorts of Cyberspace friends out there making sure he's okay. I'm here all week in case he does a repeat and I'll catch him.

update: +7 66

Thanks!!
 
update

+8 58
+10 66
PMPS 81

Still in the green and another good day of surfing for the California Dude...........he really should be skiing since we still have winter here but since Davidson's doing so well I'll let him have his way.

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top