2/23 Cleo PMPS283; +1.5/211; +3.5/164; +5/137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

Cleo has 4 P's in place today. We had a very long (3.5 hour) btb. Just lovely and I am taking advantage while her numbers are this high. :-D Her appy is pretty good, probably helped by all the yellow numbers. This is the fifth cycle on the increase, so dosecrease very possible tomorrow AM. And DH is off tomorrow, so I will have a tester available until I get home from tbp. If this next dosecrease doesn't give us some better numbers, I will try a new pen. Even though the current one looks fine.

Happy Sunday LL! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 2/23 Cleo AMPS 235; +4/288; +6/239

Hopefully the yellows will bring some blues tonight. Good luck if you increase the dose tomorrow.
 
Re: 2/23 Cleo AMPS 235; +4/288; +6/239

I'm glad you have a back up tester, that must make things much easier :-D . It's awesome that you had a good btb and Cleo is eating well! Have a great day, Jane! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top