Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-cleo-amps-191-4-54-pmps-57-3-75-36-4-45-4-5-55.286896/
Posting today because it's been a rough AM! She was lime late in the cycle last night at +11. I fed HC and figured I'd delay the shot for the requisite 2 hours. She wouldn't let me get in another test until +12.5 when low and behold still lime
. Fed a little and when I finally was able to get another test in and shoot, the needle bent and now a fur shot
. Very disappointed and angry at myself
.
If she's high enough I may just shoot early. Or maybe she'll surprise me and coast in greens (doubtful but one can hope
)
Posting today because it's been a rough AM! She was lime late in the cycle last night at +11. I fed HC and figured I'd delay the shot for the requisite 2 hours. She wouldn't let me get in another test until +12.5 when low and behold still lime
. Very disappointed and angry at myself If she's high enough I may just shoot early. Or maybe she'll surprise me and coast in greens (doubtful but one can hope
)
Last edited:



