2/23 Cleo AMPS 13.75 75 and FS +8.5 62 PMPS 85 +2 144

Angela & Cleo

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-cleo-amps-191-4-54-pmps-57-3-75-36-4-45-4-5-55.286896/

Posting today because it's been a rough AM! She was lime late in the cycle last night at +11. I fed HC and figured I'd delay the shot for the requisite 2 hours. She wouldn't let me get in another test until +12.5 when low and behold still lime :rolleyes:. Fed a little and when I finally was able to get another test in and shoot, the needle bent and now a fur shot :spam:. Very disappointed and angry at myself :mad:.

If she's high enough I may just shoot early. Or maybe she'll surprise me and coast in greens (doubtful but one can hope :facepalm:)
 
Last edited:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-cleo-amps-191-4-54-pmps-57-3-75-36-4-45-4-5-55.286896/

Posting today because it's been a rough AM! She was lime late in the cycle last night at +11. I fed HC and figured I'd delay the shot for the requisite 2 hours. She wouldn't let me get in another test until +12.5 when low and behold still lime :rolleyes:. Fed a little and when I finally was able to get another test in and shoot, the needle bent and now a fur shot :spam:. Very disappointed and angry at myself :mad:.

If she's high enough I may just shoot early. Or maybe she'll surprise me and coast in greens (doubtful but one can hope :facepalm:)
Ugh. Sorry you had such a rough night/am Angela. Don’t beat yourself up (as you would tell us) :kiss:
They can be difficult, to say the least! She will be fine on the other side of this!! sending hugs your way :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Ang sorry about the fur shot this morning, you sure had a rough morning. Hopefully some got in. Don't be angry at yourself ok :bighug::bighug:
Nothing to be dissapointed with yourself .:bighug::bighug:
Curious to see how the day goes. Sending positive vibes :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Holy Moly, you must be a very early riser to catch that late night +11 of 41! Great catch!:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D and it does sort of look like maybe this AMPS wasn't a furshot afterall? :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Even if it was, she will get over it, don't beat yourself up! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm positive AM was a fur shot and I'm convinced that Cleo's goal is to make me lose my mind. Can cats gaslight? o_O
 
Back
Top